Home‎ > ‎


Join us by filling in our simple online membership form.

Current Committee and Officers


President:  Vivien Dostine, Massey, Auckland

Trustee Northern Region Equestrian Trust (NRET)
Auckland Council Rural Advisory Panel
volunteer Kaitiaki - Te Ngahere o Woodhill Eke Hoiho

Secretary\Treasurer:  Hilary Bladen, Coatesville

Equine Business owner
Coatesville Pony Club

Alison Fellman, South Head, Auckland

Trusteee NRET
South Head Residents and Ratepayers Assoc
former committee Waitemata Hunt 
Owner Flying Horse Ranch 
Karen Legg

Karen Legg, Woodhill, Auckland

former Woodhill Forest Equestrian Park manager (on behalf of AWEC)
former manager YMCA
Great New Zealand Trek participant 

Kay Harrison, Whangaparaoa, Auckland

current Head Coach